Donate Now Goal amount for this year: 2500 USD, Received: 2249 USD (90%)

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Qualitymanagement with Dynamo and CO

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    November 18, 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    108
    Current Local Time
    05:02 AM

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Lightbulb Qualitymanagement with Dynamo and CO

    Hello Dynos,


    How about quality Management with Dynamo and Python?


    What is your expierence? What can i prove in my Datamodell with Dynamo
    here some examples of my qualitycheck:

    1.) Regulary dynamo
    2.) deep Dynamo with Python


    Does anybody have other ideas to get information out of my datamodel
    …with python
    …with Revitdocs

    KR
    Andreas
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 2018-10-19_10h36_15.png   2018-10-19_10h38_49.png   2018-10-19_10h26_27.png  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 26th, 2018, 08:15 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 20th, 2017, 01:15 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2017, 02:30 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 19th, 2014, 11:45 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 26th, 2013, 07:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •