Resultados 1 a 3 de 3

Tópico: Linking Dynamo To Revit - Import Instance by Geometry Not Working

  1. #1
    Junior Member Avatar de KumarKapadia
    Data de Ingresso
    February 25, 2016
    Posts
    33
    Hora local atual
    02:04 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Linking Dynamo To Revit - Import Instance by Geometry Not Working

    Hello Everyone,
    Hereby m running into some silly issues and want u pple to help me solve it..
    DESIGN IS READY, SCRIPT IS READY, IMPORTINSTANCE BY GEOMETRY not working.
    i have a generic model in revit as elevation treatment of a building facade which i want to edit in dynamo and so did i scripted it out and its perfectly responding is dynamo when i linked the revit file to dynamo but the moment i connect the SOLID DIFFERENCE BY ALL node to IMPORT GEOMETRY BY INSTANCE node as u see in file the wheel keeps steering for hours and nothing really happens ......plz help me out resolve my issue and revert back asap.
    Hereby M attaching both - Revit File & Dynamo Script
    Thanks In Advance
    Regards,
    Kumar
    Miniaturas de Anexos Miniaturas de Anexos Working.jpg   Error.jpg  
    Arquivos Anexos Arquivos Anexos

  2. #2
    Junior Member Avatar de KumarKapadia
    Data de Ingresso
    February 25, 2016
    Posts
    33
    Hora local atual
    02:04 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    No reply ?

  3. #3
    Member
    Data de Ingresso
    May 30, 2015
    Posts
    210
    Hora local atual
    02:34 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    You might try exporting to sat to test what the geometry is and if it is accurate


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Tópicos Similares

  1. CAD geometry is currupt when importing or linking
    Por danezeq no fórum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Respostas: 1
    Último Post: August 2nd, 2016, 11:56 AM
  2. dynamo geometry to revit - not responding
    Por kunster no fórum Dynamo BIM
    Respostas: 2
    Último Post: January 29th, 2016, 10:26 PM
  3. How to Import Line Weights from AutoCAD when Linking drawings into Revit
    Por j2mattones no fórum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Respostas: 4
    Último Post: November 19th, 2014, 04:18 AM

Permissões de Postagem

  • Você não pode iniciar novos tópicos
  • Você não pode enviar respostas
  • Você não pode enviar anexos
  • Você não pode editar suas mensagens
  •