Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: help to display pipe with with only single line

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    February 18, 2016
    Posts
    6
    Current Local Time
    05:56 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    help to display pipe with with only single line

    Do everybody know how to edit the fitting pipe in medium display. I do not want to show to 2 horizon line in the head and tail of the fitting. I 've found many ways to solve, but it sounds disappointed
    Please see the attached file for clear information.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Capture.PNG  

  2. #2
    Forum Addict tzframpton's Avatar
    Join Date
    January 17, 2011
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    2,057
    Current Local Time
    12:56 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Open the fitting, and select the "ticks" and set them to not visible and reload. You could delete them, but I would not advise that.

    You can also get rid of the radius too and just join the two segment lines together. I personally have done this.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    February 18, 2016
    Posts
    6
    Current Local Time
    05:56 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by tzframpton View Post
    Open the fitting, and select the "ticks" and set them to not visible and reload. You could delete them, but I would not advise that.

    You can also get rid of the radius too and just join the two segment lines together. I personally have done this.
    Ok, I did it, thanks you very much, i truggled with that for a long time. hic

Similar Threads

  1. Single line pipework layout
    By fifthtexas in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: October 16th, 2015, 03:23 PM
  2. Why when i draw pipe it shows single line ??!
    By ahmed_hassan in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: August 15th, 2012, 04:10 PM
  3. single line display issue
    By RStiles in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 9th, 2012, 10:54 PM
  4. display all door & window tags on a single split level plan
    By msarkor in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 4th, 2012, 10:56 PM
  5. representation of beams is just single line !!!!!?
    By ahmed_hassan in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 1st, 2012, 09:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •