Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Break link to central server

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Break link to central server

    Is it possible to break a link to the central server?
    Bettisworth North

    #2
    When you start to open the file check the Detach from Central option. This will be a "temporary" file that will become a new central file if/when you decide to save it. It can never be synchronized with the original central file again.

    Comment


      #3
      Thank you for your suggestion

      Chuck
      Bettisworth North

      Comment

      Related Topics

      Collapse

      Working...
      X