Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Copy/Monitor Help

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Copy/Monitor Help

    Hi Everyone,

    I'm Copy/Monitoring grid lines, at one point all grid lines were selected. Then someone decided they were not all necessary, so some were selected and "Stop Monitoring" was selected. At another point there were additional grid lines that were not necessary and instead of stop monitoring they were deleted.
    Now what i need to do is get some of these deleted, and stop monitoring gird lines back, and i can't figure out how to do it. I feel lost.

    Any help would be greatly appreciated
    ~Elisa
    BIM Director, AC Martin

    #2
    You should be able to re-monitor the grids that were stop monitored. IDK about the ones that were deleted. I am thinking that those will have to be created and then just monitored.
    -Alex Cunningham

    Comment


      #3
      I figured I could re-monitor them, but I don't know how to show them so I can choose to monitor them again. I don't see them anymore.
      ~Elisa
      BIM Director, AC Martin

      Comment


        #4
        Draw your own new ones.
        -Alex Cunningham

        Comment

        Related Topics

        Collapse

        Working...
        X