Donate Now Goal amount for this year: 3500 USD, Received: 662 USD (19%)
Please make a donation to help us pay the hosting bill. Read more about donations in this thread. And please note that all donations are voluntary and anonymous. Thank you!

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 44
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Live Session - Family Creation Series | Intro to Families

  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    April 1, 2011
    Posts
    1
    Current Local Time
    12:34 AM
    Will this session be recorded and uoloaded or something? 2100 GMT is a bit late for us in the warm east?

  2. #12
    Administrator Munkholm's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 7, 2010
    Location
    Kingdom of Denmark
    Posts
    4,137
    Current Local Time
    02:34 AM
    Yes, It'll be recorded. All recorded session can be found here: Live Sessions - Archive

  3. #13
    Junior Member W.Neuok's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 13, 2010
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    Posts
    27
    Current Local Time
    06:34 PM
    Just curious but is this session going to include MEP connectors?

  4. #14
    Senior Member rkitect's Avatar
    Join Date
    April 21, 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    739
    Current Local Time
    06:34 PM
    This session, no. Future sessions, yes. Also hello to a fellow TTRUG member!

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    February 9, 2012
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Posts
    8
    Current Local Time
    08:34 PM
    looking forward to this....thanks for doing it

  6. #16
    Junior Member mattivers's Avatar
    Join Date
    November 9, 2011
    Location
    Buena Park, CA
    Posts
    5
    Current Local Time
    05:34 PM
    I can't wait to listen to what you have to say... I really am desperately wanting to learn more about family creation in Revit. Thanks and hope to attend more of these in the future.

  7. #17
    New Member
    Join Date
    February 24, 2011
    Posts
    3
    Current Local Time
    07:34 PM
    This is at 4pm eastern, right?

  8. #18
    Administrator Munkholm's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 7, 2010
    Location
    Kingdom of Denmark
    Posts
    4,137
    Current Local Time
    02:34 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by revit8sme View Post
    This is at 4pm eastern, right?
    Just find your city (or one nearby) on the list below, and you should have the answer to that

    Honolulu 11:00
    Las Vegas 13:00
    Los Angeles 13:00
    Seattle 13:00
    Calgary 14:00
    Denver 14:00
    Phoenix 14:00
    Salt Lake City 14:00
    Chicago 15:00
    Dallas 15:00
    Guatemala 15:00
    Mexico City 15:00
    Minneapolis 15:00
    New Orleans 15:00
    Atlanta 16:00
    Boston 16:00
    Detroit 16:00
    Havana 16:00
    Indianapolis 16:00
    Lima 16:00
    Miami 16:00
    Montreal 16:00
    New York 16:00
    Philadelphia 16:00
    Toronto 16:00
    Washington DC 16:00
    San Juan 17:00
    Santo Domingo 17:00
    St. John's 17:30
    Buenos Aires 18:00
    Santiago * 18:00
    Brasilia * 19:00
    Montevideo * 19:00
    Rio de Janeiro * 19:00
    Sao Paulo * 19:00
    Dublin 21:00
    Lisbon 21:00
    London 21:00
    Reykjavik 21:00
    Zürich 22:00
    Amsterdam 22:00
    Barcelona 22:00
    Belgrade 22:00
    Berlin 22:00
    Brussels 22:00
    Budapest 22:00
    Copenhagen 22:00
    Frankfurt 22:00
    Madrid 22:00
    Oslo 22:00
    Paris 22:00
    Prague 22:00
    Rome 22:00
    Stockholm 22:00
    Vienna 22:00
    Warsaw 22:00
    Zagreb 22:00
    Athens 23:00
    Beirut 23:00
    Bucharest 23:00
    Cairo 23:00
    Cape Town 23:00
    Helsinki 23:00
    Istanbul 23:00
    Jerusalem 23:00
    Johannesburg 23:00
    Kyiv 23:00
    Sofia 23:00
    Tallinn 23:00
    Baghdad 00:00
    Doha 00:00
    Kuwait City 00:00
    Minsk 00:00
    Riyadh 00:00
    Tehran 00:30
    Dubai 01:00
    Moscow 01:00
    Kabul 01:30
    Islamabad 02:00
    Karachi 02:00
    Lahore 02:00
    Tashkent 02:00
    Bangalore 02:30
    Kolkata 02:30
    Mumbai 02:30
    New Delhi 02:30
    Kathmandu 02:45
    Yangon 03:30
    Bangkok 04:00
    Hanoi 04:00
    Beijing 05:00
    Hong Kong 05:00
    Kuala Lumpur 05:00
    Manila 05:00
    Perth 05:00
    Shanghai 05:00
    Singapore 05:00
    Taipei 05:00
    Seoul 06:00
    Tokyo 06:00
    Darwin 06:30
    Brisbane 07:00
    Canberra * 08:00
    Melbourne * 08:00
    Sydney * 08:00
    Suva 09:00
    Auckland * 10:00
    Kiritimati 11:00
    lucis29 likes this.

  9. #19
    Moderator
    "RFO 2012 Spelling Bee Champion"
    Alex Cunningham's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 8, 2010
    Location
    Northern California
    Posts
    3,547
    Current Local Time
    05:34 PM
    If you went to the calendar, see the 2nd post in this thread. Revit Forum - Revit, BIM, Architecture & Engineering. It would tell you when it will be happening in your time zone.

    Note: you do have to have your time zone correctly set in your http://www.revitforum.org/profile.php?do=editoptions

  10. #20
    Senior Member rkitect's Avatar
    Join Date
    April 21, 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    739
    Current Local Time
    06:34 PM
    4pm EST is correct.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Live Session - [Slightly] Advanced Rail Creation
    By rkitect in forum Live Sessions - Archive
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: February 29th, 2012, 02:04 AM
  2. Live Session - Pattern creation
    By Gordon Price in forum Live Sessions - Archive
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: February 25th, 2012, 08:24 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 15th, 2012, 10:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •