**Bear with me in trying to explain this**

I'm working on a project hosted on BIM 360. To date, all clash resolution has been made in 2018. A user (me) opened the project in 2019, found that the selections weren't correct, made the corrections and re-grouped the clashes that showed up. I later found out that I was supposed to be in 2018 (DOH!!!).

My question is, what problems does this pose for the rest of the team? It appears that selections and results do not transfer when opening from different Navis versions.